Friday, December 9, 2011

All Pioneer Valley League Players Chosen

Congratulations to the following Varsity Football players chosen to represent the
All Pioneer Valley League Team:

Ernesto Torres - Wide Receiver

Tyrell Anderson - Quarterback

Preston Dobbins - Defensive End

Spencer Bracey - Offensive Line

D'Juan Bellaire - Running Back

2nd Team All League:

Matt Cooper - Linebacker

Armani Reyes - Offensive line

Roberto Padilla - Wide Receiver