Thursday, December 8, 2011

J'Beily wins Coach of the Year!

Congratulations Coach Digol J'Beily who has been named the Pioneer Valley League Football Coach of the Year! Coach J'Beily was chosen by the other varsity coaches in the PVL league. Coach J'Beily's Cougars finished the league season 3-2, qualifying the team for an appearance in the 1st round of the CIF playoffs.